Email: info@underwoodforcongress.com
Phone: (630) 216-9419

Find us at our campaign offices throughout the 14th district:
Underwood HQ
2325 Dean Street, Suite 600, St. Charles, IL 60175
Open Monday-Sunday, 10am-8pm

Woodstock Office
121 East Calhoun Street, Woodstock, IL 60098
Open Monday-Sunday, 12pm-8pm

Naperville Office
4003 Plainfield Naperville Road, Suite 105, Naperville, IL 60564
Mondays 2pm-8pm
Tuesday-Friday, 10am-8pm
Saturday, 10am-6pm
Sunday, 12pm-5pm

Oswego Office
74 W Van Buren Street, Oswego, IL 60543
Monday-Saturday, 10am-8pm
Sunday, 10pm-6pm

Regional Field Directors:

Austin May: austin@underwoodforcongress.com
Jacqueline Muhammad: jacqui@underwoodforcongress.com
Omari Prince: omari@underwoodforcongress.com

Field Organizers:

Dina Abdalla: dina@underwoodforcongress.com
Isabel Alter
: isabel@underwoodforcongress.com
Adam Cochran: adam@underwoodforcongress.com
Jake Girmscheid: jake@underwoodforcongress.com
Christopher Lansing: christopher@underwoodforcongress.com
Anne Riley: anne@underwoodforcongress.com
Jennifer Wegmann-Gabb
: jennifer@underwoodforcongress.com