Email: info@underwoodforcongress.com
Phone: (630) 216-9419

Find us at our campaign offices throughout the 14th district:
Underwood HQ
2325 Dean Street, Suite 600, St. Charles, IL 60175
Open Mon-Fri, 10am-8pm, Sat-Sun 9am-8pm

Woodstock Office
129 East Van Buren Street, Suite A, Woodstock, IL 60098
Open Mon-Fri, 10am-8pm, Sat-Sun 9am-8pm

Naperville Office
4003 Plainfield Naperville Road, Suite 105, Naperville, IL 60564
Mon 2pm-8pm, Tues-Sat, 10am-8pm, Sun, 12pm-8pm

Oswego Office
74 W Van Buren Street, Oswego, IL 60543
Mon-Sun, 10am-8pm

Regional Field Directors:

Isabel Alter: isabel@underwoodforcongress.com
Austin May
: austin@underwoodforcongress.com
Jacqueline Muhammad: jacqui@underwoodforcongress.com

Field Organizers:

Dina Abdalla: dina@underwoodforcongress.com
Michael Beltzer: michael@underwoodforcongress.com
Adam Cochran: adam@underwoodforcongress.com
Mimi Cowan: mimi@underwoodforcongress.com
Ashley Elders: elders@underwoodforcongress.com
Jake Girmscheid: jake@underwoodforcongress.com
Christopher Lansing: christopher@underwoodforcongress.com
Anne Riley: anne@underwoodforcongress.com
Simone Thibodeau: simone@underwoodforcongress.com
Jennifer Wegmann-Gabb
: jennifer@underwoodforcongress.com